Subscribe to our Newsletter!
Enter your Email Address
Vendors
Upstate CREIA Preferred Vendors
 

Below are the Vendor members of Upstate CREIA.

There are several ways to search this directory.

You can enter a key word or phrase for what you are looking for e.g. "painting contractor";
You can search for a particular company by entering the name (or part of the name) of that company;
Or, you can select a category and see all of our members in that category.

Select/Enter Search Criteria:

Enter Keyword:
Enter Company Name:
Select a Category:
 
 
Search Results:
 
Accountants
  Smith and Shin, LLC
Brandon Smith, CPA, MBA
4501 Old Spartanburg Rd, Suite 15
Taylors , SC   29687
864-322-8995 Ext. 202
brandon@smithandshin.com
  Details
 
 
Attorney
  C. Richard Stewart
C Richard Stewart
11 Whitsett St
Greenville , SC   29601
864-235-2019
dstewart@attorneyrichardstewart.com
  Details
 
  The McCord Law Firm LLC
Matthew McCord
109 E North St
Greenville , SC   29601
864-593-2292
themccordlawfirm.com/
  Details
 
 
Building Materials & Supplies
  Sherwin-Williams
Hunter Cox, Sales Representative
National REIA Vendor
Various Stores in the Upstate
swrep5860@sherwin.com
www.sherwin-williams.com
  Details
 
  The Home Depot
National REIA Vendor
Various Stores in the Upstate
www.homedepot.com
  Details
 
 
Electrician Services
  Easley Electric
Ken Stewart, Owner
1027 B S Pendleton St PMB#213
Easley , SC   29642
864-878-7628
easleyelectric.com/
  Details
 
 
Hard Money Lending
  Carolina Hard Money
Bill Fairman
234 Johnston St
Rock Hill , South Carolina   29730
803-831-2262
bill@carolinahardmoney.com
carolinahardmoney.com/
  Details
 
  Lima One Capital
John Warren
201 East McBee Ave Suite 300
Greenville , SC   29601
404-908-0080
john@limaonecapital.com
limaonecapital.com
  Details
 
 
Heating and Air
  Z-MECH LLC
Michael Schlapkohl
5 Welch St.
Greenville , SC   29605
864-200-2607
zmechgreenville@gmail.com
www.Z-MECH.com
  Details
 
 
Insurance
  FCI Agency
Doug Walker
503 Old Boiling Springs Rd
Greer , SC   29650
864-334-1200
doug.walker@fcisc.com
www.fcisc.com
  Details
 
 
Landscaping
  Davis Landscaping
Scott Davis, Owner
864-631-3564
scott@davislandscapingsc.com scott@davislandscapin
  Details
 
 

Page 1 of 3     Next Page >>
Go to page: 1 2 3
Show all on one page

 

Member of NationalREIA

 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form