Subscribe to our Newsletter!
Enter your Email Address
Vendors
Upstate CREIA Preferred Vendors
 

Below are the Vendor members of Upstate CREIA.

There are several ways to search this directory.

You can enter a key word or phrase for what you are looking for e.g. "painting contractor";
You can search for a particular company by entering the name (or part of the name) of that company;
Or, you can select a category and see all of our members in that category.

Select/Enter Search Criteria:

Enter Keyword:
Enter Company Name:
Select a Category:
 
 
Search Results:
 
Accountants
  Smith and Shin, LLC
Brandon Smith, CPA, MBA
4501 Old Spartanburg Rd, Suite 15
Taylors , SC   29687
864-322-8995 Ext. 202
brandon@smithandshin.com
  Details
 
 
Attorney
  C Richard Stewart
Dick Stewart, Attorney at Law
11 Whitsett St
Greenville , SC   29601
864-239-2929
dstewart@attorneyrichardstewart.com
www.attorneyrichardstewart.com
  Details
 
 
Building Materials & Supplies
  Sherwin-Williams
Hunter Cox, Sales Representative
National REIA Vendor
Various Stores in the Upstate
swrep5860@sherwin.com
www.sherwin-williams.com
  Details
 
  The Home Depot
National REIA Vendor
Various Stores in the Upstate
www.homedepot.com
  Details
 
 
Hard Money Lending
  Lima One Capital
Cortney Newmans
201 East McBee Ave Suite 300
Greenville , SC   29601
404-908-0080
cortney@limaonecapital.com
limaonecapital.com
  Details
 
 
Insurance
  FCI Agency
Doug Walker
503 Old Boiling Springs Rd
Greer , SC   29650
864-334-1200
doug.walker@fcisc.com
www.fcisc.com
  Details
 
 
Landscaping
  Davis Landscaping
Scott Davis, Owner
864-631-3564
scott@davislandscapingsc.com scott@davislandscapin
  Details
 
 
Pest Control
  Clark's Termite & Pest Control
Chris Stephens, Upstate Area Manager
866-781-4991
cstephens@clarkspest.com
ClarksPest.com
  Details
 
 
Property Management
  Brown Property Management
Donna Brown, Owner
210 S Main St
Fountain Inn , SC
864-616-3098
donnabrownproperties@gmail.com
  Details
 
 
Real Estate Agents/Brokers
  Bob Massing
Bob Massing, REALTOR
561-445-1427
bobmassing@gmail.com
bobmassing.kw.com
  Details
 
  iSellHousesUpstate
Mona Lisa Harrison, Owner
864-506-5939
mlisaharrison@gmail.com
iSellHousesUpstate.com
  Details
 
 

Page 1 of 2     Next Page >>
Go to page: 1 2
Show all on one page

 

Member of NationalREIA

 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form