Business Associates
 

Select/Enter Search Criteria:

Enter Keyword
Enter Company Name
Select a Category
 
Search Results:
 
Landlord Software & Services
  Rent Marketplace
Pam Storm, Founder
3522 Ashflord Dunwoody Rd
Ste 515
Atlanta , GA   30319
888-973-0971
pstorm@rentmarketplace.com
   Details
www.rentmarketplace.com
 
 
Legal Services
  Harlan & Associates, LLC
Stephen Harlan
5775 Glenridge Dr. B-550
Atlanta , Ga   30308
770-817-1012
stephen.harlan@harlan-law.com
   Details
www.harlan-law.com
 
  Holmes Legal Group, LLC
Rena Holmes
1298 Rockbridge Rd
Ste D
Stone Mountain , GA   30087
877-541-5570
rena@holmeslegalgroup.org
   Details
holmeslegalgroupllc.com
 
  Sheppard Legal Services, LLC
Stephanie Sheppard, Attorney
1141 Sheridan Rd NE
Atlanta , Georgia   30324
404-503-9188
sheppardlegalservices@gmail.com
   Details
 
 
Lending Services
  Angel Oak Prime Bridge
Robert Mulcahy, Vice President Specialty Lending
3060 Peachtree Rd NW
Suite 500
Atlanta , Georgia   30305
404-844-5521
robert.mulcahy@angeloakpb.com
   Details
www.angeloakpb.com
 
  Braswell Capital Solutions
Michael Braswell, President
3340 Peachtree Rd
Suite 1010
Atlanta , Georgia   30326
770-854-2194
mbraswell@braswellcapitalsolutions.com
   Details
braswellcapitalsolutions.com
 
  Equitable Consulting, Inc.
Rick Girgis, Licensed Loan Officer / Principal Consultant
5784 Lake Forrest Dr
Atlanta , Georgia   30328
404-481-5082
rgirgis@equitableconsulting.com
   Details
equitableconsulting.com
 
  Lima One Capital, LLC
Matt Lineberger
5 Concourse Pkwy
Ste 3000
Atlanta , Georgia   30328
770-851-3408
matt@limaonecapital.com
   Details
www.limaonecapital.com
 
  Paces Funding
Dean Tilman
3015-B Piedmont Rd
Atlanta , GA   30305
404-814-1644
dean@pacesfunding.com
   Details
www.pacesfunding.com
 
 
Real Estate
  Auction.com
Kimberly Dooley
1 Mauchly
Irvine , CA   92618
770-597-2032
kdooley.pta@auction.com
   Details
www.auction.com
 
  Najarian Capital
Zareh Najarian, CEO
6065 Roswell Rd
Ste 880
Atlanta , GA   30328
470-639-8910
zareh@jarhouse.com
   Details
www.refundrealty.net
 
 

<< Previous Page     Page 2 of 3

Go to page: 1 2 3

Show all on one page

4353 Tilly Mill Rd., Suite 130 Atlanta, GA 30360   info@gareia.com  Phone: 770.451.8800     
© Copyright 2017 Georgia Real Estate Investors Association. All Rights Reserved.

Member of NationalREIA

 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form