Business Associates
 

Select/Enter Search Criteria:

Enter Keyword
Enter Company Name
Select a Category
 
Search Results:
 
Consulting
  Hampton Tax and Financial Services
Bill Hampton, CEO
P O Box 2754
Stockbridge , GA   30281
404-482-3170
info@hamptomfinancialllc.com
   Details
www.hamptonfinancialllc.com
 
  Innovative Real Estate Concepts
Harry St. Louis, Independent Sales Representative
P O Box 66
Snellville , GA   30089
770-866-6598
financialeducationsme@gmail.com
   Details
www.myfes.net/HStLouis
 
 
Contractors: Construction, Remodeling, Renovation
  Jenkins Construction, LLC
Gary Jenkins
P O Box 936
Conyers , GA   30012
770-601-5654
garyjenkins@bellsouth.net
   Details
garyjenkinsconstruction.com
 
 
Housing Authority
  Atlanta Housing Authority
Rashel Teal
230 John Wesley Dobbs Ave NE
Atlanta , GA   30303
404-541-6759
leads@atlantahousing.org
   Details
atlantahousing.org
 
 
Insurance
  American Family Investment Property Insurance
Jim Partlowe, Agent
4675 N Shallowford Rd
Ste 202
Dunwoody , GA   30328
470-362-7150
jpartlow@amfam.com
   Details
www.jpartlowe.com
 
 
Landlord Software & Services
  Rent Marketplace
Pam Storm, Founder
3522 Ashflord Dunwoody Rd
Ste 515
Atlanta , GA   30319
888-973-0971
pstorm@rentmarketplace.com
   Details
www.rentmarketplace.com
 
 
Legal Services
  Harlan & Associates, LLC
Stephen Harlan
5775 Glenridge Dr. B-550
Atlanta , Ga   30308
770-817-1012
stephen.harlan@harlan-law.com
   Details
www.harlan-law.com
 
 
Lending Services
  Angel Oak Prime Bridge
Robert Mulcahy, Vice President Specialty Lending
3060 Peachtree Rd NW
Suite 500
Atlanta , Georgia   30305
404-844-5521
robert.mulcahy@angeloakpb.com
   Details
www.angeloakpb.com
 
  Equitable Consulting, Inc.
Rick Girgis, Licensed Loan Officer / Principal Consultant
5784 Lake Forrest Dr
Atlanta , Georgia   30328
404-481-5082
rgirgis@equitableconsulting.com
   Details
equitableconsulting.com
 
  Lima One Capital, LLC
Matt Lineberger
5 Concourse Pkwy
Ste 3000
Atlanta , Georgia   30328
770-851-3408
matt@limaonecapital.com
   Details
www.limaonecapital.com
 
  Paces Funding
Dean Tilman
3015-B Piedmont Rd
Atlanta , GA   30305
404-814-1644
dean@pacesfunding.com
   Details
www.pacesfunding.com
 
  Pennylane Funding, LLC
John Barbee, CEO
415 Fayatteville Rd
Decatur , GA   30030
678-575-3790
john.barbee3@gmail.com
   Details
pennylanefunding.com
 
  SWBC Mortgage Corp
Vance Blew, Sr. Loan Officer
3485 Acworth Due West Rd
Ste 160
Acworth , GA   30101
678-822-5344
vblew@swbc.com
   Details
www.vanceblew.com
 
 
Property Management
  Atlantic Property Management
David Lightfritz, COO
105 Nobel Ct
Alpharetta , GA   30005
678-710-6137
david@kurznergroup.com
   Details
www.atlanticpropertymgt.com
 
 
Real Estate
  Auction.com
Kimberly Dooley
1 Mauchly
Irvine , CA   92618
770-597-2032
kdooley.pta@auction.com
   Details
www.auction.com
 
 
Tenant Screening
  National Tenant Network Georgia
Cheryl Nydam, Principal
4757 Canton Rd
#225
Marietta , GA   30066
770-517-3456
ntngeorgia@ntnonline.com
   Details
ntnonline.com
 
 

Showing all on one page

Go to page: 1 2

4353 Tilly Mill Rd., Suite 130 Atlanta, GA 30360   info@gareia.com  Phone: 770.451.8800     
© Copyright 2018 Georgia Real Estate Investors Association. All Rights Reserved.

Member of NationalREIA

 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form