Business Associates
 

Select/Enter Search Criteria:

Enter Keyword
Enter Company Name
Select a Category
 
Search Results:
 
Consulting
  Hampton Tax and Financial Services
Bill Hampton, CEO
P O Box 2754
Stockbridge , GA   30281
404-482-3170
info@hamptomfinancialllc.com
   Details
www.hamptonfinancialllc.com
 
  SelfDirected.org
Bryan Ellis, CEO
1720 Mars Hill Rd
#8-261
Acworth , GA   30101
770-833-8501
Bryan@SelfDirected.org
   Details
selfdirected.org
 
 
Contractors: Construction, Remodeling, Renovation
  Jenkins Construction, LLC
Gary Jenkins
P O Box 936
Conyers , GA   30012
770-601-5654
garyjenkins@bellsouth.net
   Details
garyjenkinsconstruction.com
 
 
Housing Authority
  Atlanta Housing Authority
Rashel Teal
230 John Wesley Dobbs Ave NE
Atlanta , GA   30303
404-541-6759
leads@atlantahousing.org
   Details
atlantahousing.org
 
 
Insurance
  American Family Investment Property Insurance
Jim Partlowe, Agent
4675 N Shallowford Rd
Ste 202
Dunwoody , GA   30328
470-362-7150
jpartlow@amfam.com
   Details
www.jpartlowe.com
 
  Jonathan Mangual Agency
Bryanna Rusher, Office Manager
2727 Canton Rd
Ste 100
Marietta , GA   30066
770-250-0280
brushe1@amfam.com
   Details
jonathanmangualagency.com
 
 
Landlord Software & Services
  Rent Marketplace
Pam Storm, Founder
3522 Ashflord Dunwoody Rd
Ste 515
Atlanta , GA   30319
404-998-1017
pstorm@rentmarketplace.com
   Details
www.rentmarketplace.com
 
 
Legal Services
  Harlan & Associates, LLC
Stephen Harlan
5775 Glenridge Dr. B-550
Atlanta , Ga   30308
770-817-1012
stephen.harlan@harlan-law.com
   Details
www.harlan-law.com
 
 
Lending Services
  Angel Oak Prime Bridge
Robert Mulcahy, Vice President Specialty Lending
3060 Peachtree Rd NW
Suite 500
Atlanta , Georgia   30305
404-844-5521
robert.mulcahy@angeloakpb.com
   Details
www.angeloakpb.com
 
  Braswell Capital Solutions
Michael Braswell, President
3340 Peachtree Rd
Suite 1010
Atlanta , Georgia   30326
770-854-2194
mbraswell@braswellcapitalsolutions.com
   Details
braswellcapitalsolutions.com
 
  Equitable Consulting, Inc.
Rick Girgis, Licensed Loan Officer / Principal Consultant
5784 Lake Forrest Dr
Atlanta , Georgia   30328
404-481-5082
rgirgis@equitableconsulting.com
   Details
equitableconsulting.com
 
  JM Real Estate Capital
Robert H. Fishbein, Director
110-20 Jamaica Ave
Ste 2A
Richmond Hill , NY   11418
718-431-0440
rob@JMRECapital.com
   Details
www.jmrecapital.com
 
  Paces Funding
Dean Tilman
3015-B Piedmont Rd
Atlanta , GA   30305
404-814-1644
dean@pacesfunding.com
   Details
www.pacesfunding.com
 
  SWBC Mortgage Corp
Vance Blew, Sr. Loan Officer
3485 Acworth Due West Rd
Ste 160
Acworth , GA   30101
678-822-5344
vblew@swbc.com
   Details
www.vanceblew.com
 
 
Real Estate
  Auction.com
Kimberly Dooley
1 Mauchly
Irvine , CA   92618
770-597-2032
kdooley.pta@auction.com
   Details
www.auction.com
 
 

Showing all on one page

Go to page: 1 2

4353 Tilly Mill Rd, Suite 130, Atlanta GA 30360   info@gareia.com  Phone: 770.451.8800     
© Copyright 2019 Georgia Real Estate Investors Association. All Rights Reserved.

Member of NationalREIA

 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form