> > > > > > > > > > > > > >
Event List
Events in:
Sorted by:
Back to Calendar  

DAY DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION STATUS  

Sun 07/01/2018 8:00AM   Boating at Roosevelt Lake - skiing & tubing

Roosevelt Lake (80 miles east of Phoenix) On Schedule  
Posted: 03/07/2018   Modified: 06/29/2018

Mon 07/02/2018 7:00PM   Dinner & Karaoke

The Grapevine - Old Town Scottsdale On Schedule  
Posted: 06/19/2018   Modified: 06/19/2018

Tue 07/03/2018 4:30PM   Fireworks At Lake Pleasant

Lake Pleasant Marina On Schedule  
Posted: 06/19/2018   Modified: 07/02/2018

Wed 07/04/2018 4:00PM   4th of July Summertime Pool Party Tom's Home On Schedule  
Posted: 06/19/2018   Modified: 07/02/2018

Fri 07/06/2018 6:45PM   Pickleball

La Camarilla Racquet, Fitness and Swim Club On Schedule  
Posted: 06/19/2018   Modified: 06/25/2018

Sat 07/07/2018 9:00AM   SALT RIVER TUBING Salt River Tubing On Schedule  
Posted: 06/19/2018   Modified: 06/26/2018

Sun 07/08/2018 8:00AM   LAKE Day at Bartlett Lake

Bartlett Lake On Schedule  
Posted: 07/02/2018   Modified: 07/07/2018

Tue 07/10/2018 6:30PM   Dinner with Friends: Asian Hot Pot

Shabu Fondue Hot Pot - Phoenix On Schedule  
Posted: 06/20/2018   Modified: 07/10/2018

Fri 07/13/2018 12:00PM   San Diego Trip! 9 Have Signed Up Beach Time Pacific Beach On Schedule  
Posted: 03/17/2018   Modified: 06/16/2018

Sat 07/14/2018 6:00PM   Cult Classic Movie Night! Poolside Style! Jim's Home On Schedule  
Posted: 07/06/2018   Modified: 07/14/2018

Sun 07/15/2018 10:30AM   Butterfly Wonderland & Lunch Butterfly Wonderland - Scottsdale On Schedule  
Posted: 06/27/2018   Modified: 07/14/2018

Tue 07/17/2018 6:45PM   Indoor Volleyball

La Camarilla Racquet, Fitness and Swim Club On Schedule  
Posted: 06/20/2018   Modified: 06/25/2018

Sat 07/21/2018 7:30PM   Pentatonix

Ak-Chin Pavilion (old Cricket Pavilion) - Phoenix On Schedule  
Posted: 04/10/2018   Modified: 07/21/2018

Sun 07/22/2018 11:00AM   >KAYAKING at Canyon Lake Canyon Lake On Schedule  
Posted: 07/12/2018   Modified: 07/21/2018

Mon 07/23/2018 6:45PM   Pickleball

La Camarilla Racquet, Fitness and Swim Club On Schedule  
Posted: 06/20/2018   Modified: 07/23/2018

Fri 07/27/2018 6:00PM   Dinner and a Free Spanish Flamenco

El Zocalo Mexican Grill On Schedule  
Posted: 07/12/2018   Modified: 07/26/2018

Sat 07/28/2018 5:45PM   **Mamma Mia and Dinner! AMC DESERT RIDGE 18 On Schedule  
Posted: 07/27/2018   Modified: 07/29/2018

Sun 07/29/2018 9:30AM   Sunday Brunch

Joe's Farm Grill On Schedule  
Posted: 07/12/2018   Modified: 07/12/2018

Adventures 2000 Questions? Contact Us at: custservice@adventures2000.net
4400 North Scottsdale Road, Suite 9-521, Scottsdale, AZ 85251 - Phone: 602-244-1577  MAP - www.adventures2000.net  

 

 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form