> > > > > > > > > > > > > >
Event List
Events in:
Sorted by:
Back to Calendar  

DAY DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION STATUS  

Wed 05/02/2018 9:00AM   Let's Play Hooky - Tee Time

Greenfield Lakes Golf Course On Schedule  
Posted: 04/10/2018   Modified: 05/01/2018

Thu 05/03/2018 8:00PM   Bikes, Balcony's & Beers Crescent Ballroom On Schedule  
Posted: 04/10/2018   Modified: 05/02/2018

Fri 05/04/2018 6:30PM   Phoenix Rising

Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex On Schedule  
Posted: 04/11/2018   Modified: 04/11/2018

Sat 05/05/2018 9:00AM   Archery With Thomas!

Usery Mountain Park On Schedule  
Posted: 04/11/2018   Modified: 04/11/2018

Sat 05/05/2018 11:00AM   Kentucky Derby Party Turf Paradise On Schedule  
Posted: 04/12/2018   Modified: 04/12/2018

Mon 05/07/2018 7:00PM   Dinner & Karaoke @ Ernies

Ernie's Restauant and Sports Bar On Schedule  
Posted: 04/16/2018   Modified: 04/16/2018

Wed 05/09/2018 6:00PM   Pistol Shooting Lessons & Practice

Shooter's World On Schedule  
Posted: 04/11/2018   Modified: 05/09/2018

Thu 05/10/2018 6:00PM   Wine Tasting - Phoenix

Hidden Track Bottle Shop On Schedule  
Posted: 04/16/2018   Modified: 04/16/2018

Fri 05/11/2018 6:30PM   Let's Fly In the Sky On The Trapeze - Space Limited, Register ASAP! Phoenician Resort On Schedule  
Posted: 04/11/2018   Modified: 05/09/2018

Sat 05/12/2018 6:00PM   Pizza & Games Night!

Bryan's House On Schedule  
Posted: 04/16/2018   Modified: 04/16/2018

Sun 05/13/2018 7:00AM   Morning Pontoon Boat Ride at Saguaro Lake Register ASAP

Saguaro Lake Marina On Schedule  
Posted: 04/30/2018   Modified: 05/10/2018

Sat 05/19/2018 7:00AM   Sedona Daytrip: Hiking, Sightseeing & Offroading! - Register by 5/9

Sedona On Schedule  
Posted: 04/30/2018   Modified: 05/15/2018

Wed 05/23/2018 6:15PM   Glass Fusing Class - Limited Spots Available!

Art For Fun Studio On Schedule  
Posted: 05/01/2018   Modified: 05/01/2018

Thu 05/24/2018 5:30PM   Live Music & Happy Hour BLK Live On Schedule  
Posted: 04/30/2018   Modified: 04/30/2018

Fri 05/25/2018 6:00PM   A2K Happy Hour Hotel Valley Ho - Scottsdale On Schedule  
Posted: 05/01/2018   Modified: 05/01/2018

Sat 05/26/2018 7:00PM   Comedy Night

Stir Crazy Comedy On Schedule  
Posted: 05/01/2018   Modified: 05/26/2018

Sun 05/27/2018 7:00AM   7-Night Costa Rica Getaway- - 20 spots reserved for our group!

Costa Rica On Schedule  
Posted: 05/31/2017   Modified: 04/03/2018

Thu 05/31/2018 6:15PM   Free Concert in the Park

Water Tower Plaza - Downtown Gilbert On Schedule  
Posted: 04/17/2018   Modified: 05/31/2018

Adventures 2000 Questions? Contact Us at: custservice@adventures2000.net
4400 North Scottsdale Road, Suite 9-521, Scottsdale, AZ 85251 - Phone: 602-244-1577  MAP - www.adventures2000.net  

 

 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form