> > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > >
Event List
Events in:
Sorted by:
Back to Calendar  

DAY DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION STATUS  

Sun 10/01/2017 10:30AM   Sunday Brunch at The Perk Eatery

The Perk Eatery On Schedule  
Posted: 09/15/2017   Modified: 09/15/2017

Tue 10/03/2017 6:45PM   Indoor Volleyball

La Camarilla Racquet, Fitness and Swim Club On Schedule  
Posted: 09/13/2017   Modified: 10/03/2017

Fri 10/06/2017 8:00AM   WEEKEND TRIP TO ROCKY POINT!

Rocky Point, Mexico On Schedule  
Posted: 08/03/2017   Modified: 10/04/2017

Fri 10/06/2017 5:00PM   Phoenix Art Museum

Phoenix Art Museum On Schedule  
Posted: 10/03/2017   Modified: 10/03/2017

Sat 10/07/2017 8:00AM   WEEKEND TRIP TO ROCKY POINT! - Day 2

Rocky Point, Mexico On Schedule  
Posted: 09/18/2017   Modified: 10/04/2017

Mon 10/09/2017 7:00PM   Let's Go Bowling!

AMF Tempe Village Lanes On Schedule  
Posted: 09/24/2017   Modified: 09/28/2017

Wed 10/11/2017 7:30PM   POP UP EVENT

to be determined On Schedule  
Posted: 10/03/2017   Modified: 10/03/2017

Wed 10/18/2017 6:00PM   POP UP EVENT - Dinner & FREE Whiskey Tasting

Linger Longer Lounge On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 10/15/2017   Modified: 10/15/2017

Sat 10/21/2017 7:00PM   13th Floor Haunted House! 13th Floor Haunted House On Schedule  
Posted: 10/04/2017   Modified: 10/11/2017

Mon 10/23/2017 6:00PM   Dinner & Meal Prep in Ahwatukee Dream Dinners - Ahwatukee On Schedule  
Posted: 10/11/2017   Modified: 10/11/2017

Wed 10/25/2017 6:30PM   Moonlight Hike

Papago Park On Schedule  
Posted: 10/03/2017   Modified: 10/03/2017

Tue 10/31/2017 5:30PM   Halloween Happy Hour!

Hole In The Wall - Point Hilton Squaw Peak On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 10/26/2017   Modified: 10/31/2017

Adventures 2000 Questions? Contact Us at: custservice@adventures2000.net
4400 North Scottsdale Road, Suite 9-521, Scottsdale, AZ 85251 - Phone: 602-244-1577  MAP - www.adventures2000.net  

 

 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form