Event List View Calendar RSS Feeds
Events in:
Sorted by:
Back to Calendar  

DAY DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION STATUS  

Wed 08/01/2018 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 07/19/2018

Wed 08/01/2018 6:30PM   Southside Subgroup 6:30 pm Picadilly Cafeteria, College Park On Schedule  
  Modified: 08/02/2018

Sat 08/04/2018 10:00AM   GaREIA Mastermind / Success Coaching, 10 am $$ GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/27/2018

Mon 08/06/2018 7:00PM   Creative Financing Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 08/02/2018

Tue 08/07/2018 7:00PM   Commercial / Multi-Family Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 08/06/2018

Wed 08/08/2018 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 07/31/2018

Wed 08/08/2018 7:00PM   Women's Empowerment Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 08/06/2018

Thu 08/09/2018 7:00PM   West Georgia Subgroup, 7 pm Irish Bred Pub & Restaurant On Schedule  
  Modified: 08/02/2018

Sat 08/11/2018 10:00AM   Northside Rehabbers Subgroup, 10 am TBD - OFFSITE On Schedule  
  Modified: 08/02/2018

Mon 08/13/2018 6:00PM   GaREIA General Meeting, "The Hidden Market", Keynote Speaker, Tony Youngs, August 13, 6 pm Wyndham Atlanta Galleria On Schedule  
  Modified: 08/03/2018

Tue 08/14/2018 7:00PM   New Investors Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 08/02/2018

Wed 08/15/2018 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 07/19/2018

Wed 08/15/2018 7:00PM   REI Strategies Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 08/02/2018

Thu 08/16/2018 4:00PM   Venture Capital Subgroup, 4 pm Comedy Club (attached to Landmark Diner) On Schedule  
  Modified: 07/19/2018

Thu 08/16/2018 7:00PM   Cobb Subgroup, 7 pm Delkwood Grill, Marietta On Schedule  
  Modified: 07/19/2018

Sat 08/18/2018 9:00AM   "Seven Ways to a Million Dollars" Investment Strategy Consulting Plan - Begins August 18, Rick Girgis, 9am $$ GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 08/07/2018

Sun 08/19/2018 9:00AM   "Seven Ways to a Million Dollars" Investment Strategy Consulting Plan - Begins August 18, Rick Girgis, 9am $$ GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 07/25/2018

Mon 08/20/2018 7:00PM   GaREIA Mastering Passive Income 90 Day Coaching Program, Steve Laube, (program participants only), 7 pm $$ GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 07/25/2018

Tue 08/21/2018 7:00PM   CashFlow Game Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters Cancelled  
  Modified: 07/24/2018

Wed 08/22/2018 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 07/24/2018

Wed 08/22/2018 7:00PM   Wholesaling Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 08/02/2018

Thu 08/23/2018 7:00PM   Landlording Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 07/24/2018

Mon 08/27/2018 7:00PM   Board of Directors Meeting, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 07/24/2018

Tue 08/28/2018 11:00AM   Intown Rehabbers Subgroup, 11 am TBD - OFFSITE On Schedule  
  Modified: 08/23/2018

Tue 08/28/2018 7:00PM   Gwinnett Subgroup,7 pm 45 South Cafe & Coffee House On Schedule  
  Modified: 08/23/2018

Wed 08/29/2018 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 08/23/2018

4353 Tilly Mill Rd, Suite 130, Atlanta GA 30360   info@gareia.com  Phone: 770.451.8800     
© Copyright 2019 Georgia Real Estate Investors Association. All Rights Reserved.

Member of NationalREIA

 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form