Event List View Calendar RSS Feeds
Events in:
Sorted by:
Back to Calendar  

DAY DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION STATUS  

Mon 04/02/2018 7:00PM   Creative Financing Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/26/2018

Tue 04/03/2018 7:00PM   Commercial / Multi-Family Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/26/2018

Wed 04/04/2018 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/27/2018

Wed 04/04/2018 6:30PM   Southside Subgroup, 6:30 pm Picadilly Cafeteria, College Park On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/27/2018

Sat 04/07/2018 10:00AM   GaREIA Mastermind / Success Coaching, 10 am $$ GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/27/2018

Mon 04/09/2018 6:00PM   Georgia REIA General Meeting, "What Makes a Great Buy & Hold?", April 9, 6 pm Wyndham Atlanta Galleria On Schedule  
  Modified: 04/05/2018

Tue 04/10/2018 7:00PM   New Investors Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/27/2018

Wed 04/11/2018 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 04/02/2018

Wed 04/11/2018 7:00PM   Women's Empowerment Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 04/05/2018

Thu 04/12/2018 7:00PM   West Georgia Subgroup, 7 pm Irish Bred Pub & Restaurant On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/27/2018

Sat 04/14/2018 10:00AM   Northside Rehabbers Subgroup, 10 am TBD - OFFSITE On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/27/2018

Sat 04/14/2018 10:00AM   FIND It, FLIP It, CASH It!© GaREIA Wholesaling Coaching Program Class (program participants only) 10 am $$ GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/27/2018

Tue 04/17/2018 7:00PM   CashFlow Game Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/27/2018

Wed 04/18/2018 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/27/2018

Wed 04/18/2018 7:00PM   REI Strategies Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/27/2018

Thu 04/19/2018 7:00PM   Cobb Subgroup, 7 pm Picadilly Cafeteria, Marietta On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/27/2018

Mon 04/23/2018 7:00PM   Board of Directors Meeting, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/27/2018

Tue 04/24/2018 11:00AM   Intown Rehabbers Subgroup, 11 am TBD - OFFSITE On Schedule  
  Modified: 04/20/2018

Wed 04/25/2018 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 04/20/2018

Wed 04/25/2018 7:00PM   Wholesaling Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 04/20/2018

Thu 04/26/2018 7:00PM   Landlording Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 04/25/2018

4353 Tilly Mill Rd., Suite 130 Atlanta, GA 30360   info@gareia.com  Phone: 770.451.8800     
© Copyright 2018 Georgia Real Estate Investors Association. All Rights Reserved.

Member of NationalREIA

 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form