Event List View Calendar RSS Feeds
Events in:
Sorted by:
Back to Calendar  

DAY DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION STATUS  

Fri 03/01/2019 10:00AM   GaREIA Fast Start Boot Camp, Mar 1-3, Day 1 $$ GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 02/25/2019

Sat 03/02/2019 10:00AM   GaREIA Fast Start Boot Camp, Mar 1-3, Day 2 $$ GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 02/13/2019

Sun 03/03/2019 10:00AM   GaREIA Fast Start Boot Camp, Mar 1-3, Day 3 $$ GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 02/13/2019

Mon 03/04/2019 7:00PM   Creative Financing Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 12/19/2018

Tue 03/05/2019 7:00PM   Commercial / Multi-Family Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/04/2019

Wed 03/06/2019 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 12/19/2018

Wed 03/06/2019 6:30PM   Southside Subgroup 6:30 pm Picadilly Cafeteria, College Park On Schedule  
  Modified: 12/19/2018

Sat 03/09/2019 10:00AM   Super Saturday Training: "Preforeclosure Strategies", Darlene Coquerel, 10 am $$ GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/04/2019

Sat 03/09/2019 10:00AM   Northside Rehabbers Subgroup, 10 am TBD - OFFSITE Cancelled  
  Modified: 03/06/2019

Mon 03/11/2019 6:00PM   Georgia REIA General Meeting, "Apartments/Multi-Family Properties", Keynote Speaker, Anthony Chara, March 11, 6 pm Wyndham Atlanta Galleria On Schedule  
  Modified: 02/26/2019

Tue 03/12/2019 7:00PM   New Investors Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/08/2019

Wed 03/13/2019 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 02/04/2019

Wed 03/13/2019 7:00PM   Women's Empowerment Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/12/2019

Thu 03/14/2019 7:00PM   Cobb / West Georgia Subgroup, 7 pm South Cobb Diner On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/08/2019

Sat 03/16/2019 9:00AM   Super Saturday Training Event: "Using Georgia Real Estate Records for Investors", John Davis, 9 am $$ GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/06/2019

Tue 03/19/2019 7:00PM   CashFlow Game Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 12/19/2018

Wed 03/20/2019 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 12/19/2018

Wed 03/20/2019 7:00PM   REI Strategies Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 12/19/2018

Thu 03/21/2019 7:00PM   Venture Capital Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/19/2019

Mon 03/25/2019 7:00PM   Board of Directors Meeting, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 02/13/2019

Tue 03/26/2019 11:00AM   Intown Rehabbers Subgroup, 11 am TBD - OFFSITE On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/20/2019

Tue 03/26/2019 7:00PM   Gwinnett Subgroup, 7 pm 45 South Cafe & Coffee House On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/20/2019

Wed 03/27/2019 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 02/04/2019

Wed 03/27/2019 7:00PM   Wholesaling Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 12/19/2018

Thu 03/28/2019 7:00PM   Landlording Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 12/19/2018

Sat 03/30/2019 9:00AM   1-Day Workshop: Learn How to Grow Your Wealth with Apartment Buildings/Multi-Units, Anthony Chara, March 30 $$ Wyndham Atlanta Galleria On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/20/2019

4353 Tilly Mill Rd, Suite 130, Atlanta GA 30360   info@gareia.com  Phone: 770.451.8800     
© Copyright 2019 Georgia Real Estate Investors Association. All Rights Reserved.

Member of NationalREIA

 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form