Event List View Calendar RSS Feeds
Events in:
Sorted by:
Back to Calendar  

DAY DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION STATUS  

Mon 12/02/2019 7:00PM   Creative Financing Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/16/2019

Tue 12/03/2019 7:00PM   Commercial / Multi-Family Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/17/2019

Wed 12/04/2019 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/17/2019

Wed 12/04/2019 6:30PM   Southside Subgroup, 6:30 pm Picadilly Cafeteria, College Park On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/17/2019

Thu 12/05/2019 7:00PM   Short Term Rentals Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/18/2019

Mon 12/09/2019 6:00PM   Georgia REIA General Meeting, December 9, 6 pm Wyndham Atlanta Galleria On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/26/2019

Tue 12/10/2019 7:00PM   New Investors Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 12/06/2019

Wed 12/11/2019 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 12/06/2019

Wed 12/11/2019 7:00PM   Women's Empowerment Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 12/06/2019

Thu 12/12/2019 7:00PM   Cobb / West Georgia Subgroup, 7 pm South Cobb Diner On Schedule  
  Modified: 12/06/2019

Sat 12/14/2019 10:00AM   Northside Rehabbers Subgroup, 10 am TBD - OFFSITE On Schedule  
  Modified: 12/06/2019

Tue 12/17/2019 7:00PM   CashFlow Game Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters Cancelled  
  Modified: 11/18/2019

Wed 12/18/2019 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 12/06/2019

Wed 12/18/2019 7:00PM   REI Strategies Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 12/15/2019

Tue 12/24/2019 11:00AM   Intown Rehabbers Subgroup, 11 am TBD - OFFSITE Cancelled  
  Modified: 11/18/2019

Tue 12/24/2019 7:00PM   Gwinnett Subgroup, 7 pm 45 South Cafe & Coffee House Cancelled  
  Modified: 11/18/2019

Wed 12/25/2019 8:00AM   Christmas Day - Office Closed GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 12/15/2019

Wed 12/25/2019 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters Cancelled  
  Modified: 11/18/2019

Wed 12/25/2019 7:00PM   Wholesaling Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters Cancelled  
  Modified: 11/18/2019

Thu 12/26/2019 7:00PM   Landlording Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters Cancelled  
  Modified: 11/18/2019

4353 Tilly Mill Rd, Suite 130, Atlanta GA 30360   info@gareia.com  Phone: 770.451.8800     
© Copyright 2019 Georgia Real Estate Investors Association. All Rights Reserved.

Member of NationalREIA

 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form