Event List View Calendar RSS Feeds
Events in:
Sorted by:
Back to Calendar  

DAY DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION STATUS  

Mon 12/04/2017 7:00PM   Creative Financing Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/30/2017

Tue 12/05/2017 7:00PM   Commercial / Multi-Family Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/29/2017

Wed 12/06/2017 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/30/2017

Wed 12/06/2017 6:30PM   Southside Subgroup, 6:30 pm Picadilly Cafeteria, College Park On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/30/2017

Sat 12/09/2017 10:00AM   GaREIA Mastermind / Success Coaching, 10 am $$ GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 12/06/2017

Sat 12/09/2017 11:00AM   Northside Rehabbers Subgroup, 11 am TBD On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/30/2017

Mon 12/11/2017 5:30PM   Georgia REIA General Meeting, December 11, 5:30 pm Wyndham Atlanta Galleria On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/30/2017

Tue 12/12/2017 7:00PM   New Investors Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 12/07/2017

Wed 12/13/2017 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 12/07/2017

Wed 12/13/2017 7:00PM   Women's Empowerment Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 12/07/2017

Sat 12/16/2017 10:00AM   Do-It-Yourself Credit Repair Class, Rick Girgis, 10 am $$ GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 12/06/2017

Mon 12/18/2017 6:30PM   DeKalb Subgroup, 6:30 pm Moe's Southwest Grill On Schedule  
  Modified: 12/01/2017

Tue 12/19/2017 7:00PM   CashFlow Game Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters Cancelled  
  Modified: 06/26/2017

Wed 12/20/2017 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 06/26/2017

Wed 12/20/2017 7:00PM   REI Strategies Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 06/26/2017

Thu 12/21/2017 7:00PM   Cobb Subgroup, 7 pm Picadilly Cafeteria, Marietta Cancelled  
  Modified: 06/26/2017

Tue 12/26/2017 11:00AM   Intown Rehabbers Subgroup, 11 am TBD Cancelled  
  Modified: 06/26/2017

Wed 12/27/2017 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 06/26/2017

Wed 12/27/2017 7:00PM   Wholesaling Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters Cancelled  
  Modified: 06/26/2017

Thu 12/28/2017 7:00PM   Landlording Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters Cancelled  
  Modified: 06/26/2017

4353 Tilly Mill Rd., Suite 130 Atlanta, GA 30360   info@gareia.com  Phone: 770.451.8800     
© Copyright 2017 Georgia Real Estate Investors Association. All Rights Reserved.

Member of NationalREIA

 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form