Event List View Calendar RSS Feeds
Events in:
Sorted by:
Back to Calendar  

DAY DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION STATUS  

Mon 11/05/2018 7:00PM   Creative Financing Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 10/27/2018

Tue 11/06/2018 7:00PM   Commercial / Multi-Family Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/01/2018

Wed 11/07/2018 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 10/27/2018

Wed 11/07/2018 6:30PM   Southside Subgroup 6:30 pm Picadilly Cafeteria, College Park On Schedule  
  Modified: 10/27/2018

Thu 11/08/2018 7:00PM   Cobb / West Georgia Subgroup, 7 pm O'Charleys of Austell On Schedule  
  Modified: 10/28/2018

Sat 11/10/2018 8:00AM   AirBNB Boot Camp, Jason Sterner, 8am $$ GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/07/2018

Sat 11/10/2018 10:00AM   Northside Rehabbers Subgroup, 10 am TBD - OFFSITE Cancelled  
  Modified: 11/08/2018

Mon 11/12/2018 6:00PM   Georgia REIA General Meeting, "GET SMART with Your Corporate Structure, Income Display Strategy, & Tax Planning", November 12, 6 pm Wyndham Atlanta Galleria On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/05/2018

Tue 11/13/2018 7:00PM   New Investors Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/06/2018

Wed 11/14/2018 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/13/2018

Wed 11/14/2018 7:00PM   Women's Empowerment Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/14/2018

Thu 11/15/2018 3:00PM   Venture Capital Subgroup, 3 pm TBD - OFFSITE On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/14/2018

Tue 11/20/2018 7:00PM   CashFlow Game Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters Cancelled  
  Modified: 10/22/2018

Wed 11/21/2018 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/14/2018

Wed 11/21/2018 7:00PM   REI Strategies Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters Cancelled  
  Modified: 10/22/2018

Thu 11/22/2018 12:00AM   Thanksgiving Day - Office closed GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/14/2018

Mon 11/26/2018 7:00PM   Board of Directors Meeting, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 10/22/2018

Tue 11/27/2018 11:00AM   Intown Rehabbers Subgroup, 11 am TBD - OFFSITE On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/14/2018

Tue 11/27/2018 7:00PM   Gwinnett Subgroup,7 pm 45 South Cafe & Coffee House On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/14/2018

Wed 11/28/2018 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/14/2018

Wed 11/28/2018 7:00PM   Wholesaling Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/14/2018

Thu 11/29/2018 7:00PM   Landlording Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 11/14/2018

4353 Tilly Mill Rd., Suite 130 Atlanta, GA 30360   info@gareia.com  Phone: 770.451.8800     
© Copyright 2018 Georgia Real Estate Investors Association. All Rights Reserved.

Member of NationalREIA

 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form