Event List View Calendar RSS Feeds
Events in:
Sorted by:
Back to Calendar  

DAY DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION STATUS  

Mon 10/01/2018 7:00PM   Creative Financing Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 09/25/2018

Tue 10/02/2018 7:00PM   Commercial / Multi-Family Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 09/25/2018

Wed 10/03/2018 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 09/25/2018

Wed 10/03/2018 6:30PM   Southside Subgroup 6:30 pm Picadilly Cafeteria, College Park On Schedule  
  Modified: 09/25/2018

Mon 10/08/2018 6:00PM   Georgia REIA General Meeting, "The Greatest AirBNB Team Ever Assembled", October 8, 6 pm Wyndham Atlanta Galleria On Schedule  
  Modified: 09/29/2018

Tue 10/09/2018 7:00PM   New Investors Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 10/01/2018

Wed 10/10/2018 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 10/09/2018

Wed 10/10/2018 7:00PM   Women's Empowerment Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 10/09/2018

Thu 10/11/2018 7:00PM   Cobb / West Georgia Subgroup, 7 pm O'Charleys On Schedule  
  Modified: 10/10/2018

Sat 10/13/2018 10:00AM   Northside Rehabbers Subgroup, 10 am TBD - OFFSITE Cancelled  
  Modified: 10/10/2018

Tue 10/16/2018 7:00PM   CashFlow Game Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 10/10/2018

Wed 10/17/2018 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 10/10/2018

Wed 10/17/2018 7:00PM   REI Strategies Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 09/18/2018

Thu 10/18/2018 6:00PM   Venture Capital Subgroup, 6 pm TBD On Schedule  
  Modified: 10/10/2018

Mon 10/22/2018 7:00PM   Board of Directors Meeting, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 09/25/2018

Tue 10/23/2018 11:00AM   Intown Rehabbers Subgroup, 11 am TBD - OFFSITE On Schedule  
  Modified: 09/25/2018

Tue 10/23/2018 7:00PM   Gwinnett Subgroup, 7 pm 45 South Cafe & Coffee House On Schedule  
  Modified: 09/25/2018

Wed 10/24/2018 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 09/25/2018

Wed 10/24/2018 7:00PM   Wholesaling Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 09/18/2018

Thu 10/25/2018 7:00PM   Landlording Subgroup, 7 pm GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 09/18/2018

Fri 10/26/2018 10:00AM   GaREIA Fast Start Boot Camp, Oct 26-28, Day 1 $$ GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 09/10/2018

Sat 10/27/2018 10:00AM   GaREIA Fast Start Boot Camp, Oct 26-28, Day 2 $$ GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 08/09/2018

Sun 10/28/2018 10:00AM   GaREIA Fast Start Boot Camp, Oct 26-28, Day 3 $$ GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 08/09/2018

Wed 10/31/2018 10:00AM   Dealmakers Subgroup, 10 am GaREIA Headquarters On Schedule  
  Modified: 09/25/2018

4353 Tilly Mill Rd., Suite 130 Atlanta, GA 30360   info@gareia.com  Phone: 770.451.8800     
© Copyright 2018 Georgia Real Estate Investors Association. All Rights Reserved.

Member of NationalREIA

 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form