Event List View Calendar RSS Feeds
Events in:
Sorted by:
Back to Calendar  

DAY DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION STATUS  

Tue 09/03/2019 6:30PM   Hickory Subgroup Bob Evans On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/23/2019

Wed 09/04/2019 6:30PM   Rock Hill Subgroup Carolina Hard Money On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/23/2019

Thu 09/05/2019 8:30AM   Union County Subgroup Hilltop Fish Fare & Steakhouse On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/23/2019

Fri 09/06/2019 7:00AM   Sonrisers Subgroup John's Family Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/23/2019

Mon 09/09/2019 6:30PM   Concord Subgroup Logan's Roadhouse On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/23/2019

Tue 09/10/2019 6:30PM   Nothing But Notes Jonathan’s Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/23/2019

Wed 09/11/2019 8:00AM   Landlord Subgroup Sir Edmond Halley's Restaurant & Freehouse On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/23/2019

Thu 09/12/2019 6:30PM   Rehabbers/Advanced Investors Subgroup Hawthorne's Pizza On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/23/2019

Fri 09/13/2019 7:00AM   Sonrisers Subgroup John's Family Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/23/2019

Tue 09/17/2019 6:30PM   Gaston County Subgroup Riverman Brewery Company On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/23/2019

Thu 09/19/2019 8:30AM   Union County Subgroup Hilltop Fish Fare & Steakhouse On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/23/2019

Thu 09/19/2019 5:30PM   New Member Orientation Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park On Schedule  
  Modified: 08/23/2019

Thu 09/19/2019 6:00PM   Let's Make A Deal Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park On Schedule  
  Modified: 08/29/2019

Fri 09/20/2019 7:00AM   Sonrisers Subgroup John's Family Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/23/2019

Thu 09/26/2019 6:00PM   Lake Norman Subgroup Fox and Hound Northlake On Schedule  
  Modified: 08/23/2019

Fri 09/27/2019 7:00AM   Sonrisers Subgroup John's Family Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 09/05/2019

Member of NationalREIA

 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form