Event List View Calendar RSS Feeds
Events in:
Sorted by:
Back to Calendar  

DAY DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION STATUS  

Tue 05/01/2018 6:30PM   Hickory Subgroup Bob Evans On Schedule  
Posted: 04/01/2018   Modified: 04/01/2018

Wed 05/02/2018 6:30PM   Rock Hill Subgroup Carolina Hard Money On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 04/12/2018

Thu 05/03/2018 8:30AM   Union County Subgroup Hilltop Fish Fare & Steakhouse On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 04/01/2018   Modified: 04/12/2018

Tue 05/08/2018 6:30PM   Nothing But Notes Jonathan’s Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 04/12/2018

Wed 05/09/2018 6:30PM   Charlotte Landlord Association Taco Mac On Schedule  
  Modified: 04/12/2018

Thu 05/10/2018 6:30PM   Rehabbers/Advanced Investors Subgroup Kickstand Burgers and Bar On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 04/01/2018   Modified: 04/12/2018

Fri 05/11/2018 7:00AM   Sonrisers Subgroup Light Rail Family Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 04/12/2018

Mon 05/14/2018 6:30PM   Concord Subgroup Golden Corral On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 04/12/2018

Thu 05/17/2018 8:30AM   Union County Subgroup Hilltop Fish Fare & Steakhouse On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 04/12/2018   Modified: 04/12/2018

Thu 05/17/2018 5:30PM   New Member Orientation Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park On Schedule  
  Modified: 04/12/2018

Thu 05/17/2018 5:30PM   Dealmakers Session Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 04/12/2018   Modified: 04/12/2018

Thu 05/17/2018 6:00PM   Hammer the IRS Legally & Ethically - Main Monthly Meeting Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park On Schedule  
  Modified: 05/16/2018

Fri 05/18/2018 7:00AM   Sonrisers Subgroup Light Rail Family Restaurant On Schedule  
  Modified: 04/12/2018

Sat 05/19/2018 9:00AM   Bookkeeping, SDIRAs & Tax Planning with John Hyre Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park On Schedule  
  Modified: 05/18/2018

Thu 05/24/2018 6:00PM   Lake Norman Subgroup Fox and Hound Northlake On Schedule  
  Modified: 04/01/2018

Fri 05/25/2018 7:00AM   Sonrisers Subgroup Light Rail Family Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 04/12/2018

Member of NationalREIA

 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form