Event List View Calendar RSS Feeds
Events in:
Sorted by:
Back to Calendar  

DAY DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION STATUS  

Mon 10/01/2018 7:00PM   QuickBooks 2019 Online On Schedule  
  Modified: 09/29/2018

Tue 10/02/2018 6:30PM   Hickory Subgroup Bob Evans On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/05/2018

Wed 10/03/2018 6:00PM   Rock Hill Subgroup Carolina Hard Money On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/05/2018

Thu 10/04/2018 8:30AM   Union County Subgroup Hilltop Fish Fare & Steakhouse On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/05/2018

Fri 10/05/2018 7:00AM   Sonrisers Subgroup John's Family Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 09/17/2018

Mon 10/08/2018 6:30PM   Concord Subgroup Logan's Roadhouse On Schedule Attendees

Wed 10/10/2018 8:00AM   Landlord Subgroup Sir Edmond Halley's Restaurant & Freehouse On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 09/28/2018

Thu 10/11/2018 6:30PM   Rehabbers/Advanced Investors Subgroup Kickstand Burgers and Bar On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/05/2018

Fri 10/12/2018 7:00AM   Sonrisers Subgroup John's Family Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 09/17/2018

Thu 10/18/2018 8:30AM   Union County Subgroup Hilltop Fish Fare & Steakhouse On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/05/2018

Thu 10/18/2018 5:00PM   Dealmakers Session Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/05/2018

Thu 10/18/2018 5:30PM   New Member Orientation Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park Cancelled  
  Modified: 08/05/2018

Thu 10/18/2018 6:00PM   9th Annual Vendor Expo Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park On Schedule  
  Modified: 09/28/2018

Member of NationalREIA

 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form