Subscribe to our Newsletter!
Enter your Email Address
 

Fox Cities Board of Directors

FC Home

Board of Directors

Meeting Schedule

Calendars

Awards

Previous Programs

Join Us

Contact

Facebook

LinkedIn Fox Cities


Seat
NameCompanyEmail
President Jenny Sundquist

McClone Agency

jenny.sundquist@mcclone.com
Vice President  Linda Pintar

Miller Electric Mfg Co

linda.pintar@millerwelds.com
Membership Shelly Rohde

American National Bank

srohde@anbfc.bank
PR and Newsletter Stephanie Diedrich

Kimberly-Clark

stephaniexdiedrich@gmail.com
Bylaws Chair Shirley Malski

Director of Logistical Services

smalskifvlc@gmail.com
Awards Chair Deana Elandt

TDS Metrocom

deana.Elandt@tdsmetro.com
Programs Debi Bartel

East Wisconsin Savings Bank

dbartel@eastwis.com
Finance Pam Hoadley

pchoadley@gmail.com
Finance Kay Dorow

East Wisconsin Savings Bank

kdorow@eastwis.com
Secretary Diane Struckrath

Heart of the Valley Chamber

diane@heartofthevalleychamber.com
Technical Chair

Danielle Juan

UW-Oshkosh

juand@uwosh.edu

 

©Women In Management, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Membership Management by Memberize™
© 2001-2018 Hill Country Technologies, LLC. All rights reserved.
 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form